Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Cozzitorto President 816.383.5118 rcozzitorto@angus.media
Sara Reardon General Manager 816.383.5220 sreardon@angus.media
Doneta Brown Advertising / Web Coordinator 816.383.5232 dbrown@angus.media
Karri Mildenberger Advertising / Web Coordinator 816.383.5289 kmildenberger@angus.media
Michael Bush Graphic Design Artist 816.383.5210 mbush@angus.media
Monica Ford Graphic Design Artist 816.383.5222 mford@angus.media
Jacqueline McGinness Proofreader Advertising / AAA Ad Placement 816.383.5242 jmcginness@angus.media
Sharon Mayes Special Services Coordinator 816.383.5221 smayes@angus.media
Julie Martinez Special Services Coordinator 816.383.5211 jmartinez@angus.media
Susan Bomar Graphic Design Artist 816.383.5229 sbomar@angus.media
Leann Schleicher Graphic Design Artist 816.383.5247 lschleicher@angus.media
Vickie Whitsell Special Services Assistant 816.383.5225 vwhitsell@angus.media
Melinda Cordell Proofreader Special Services 816.383.5244 mcordell@angus.media
Andy Blumer Web Services Team Lead 816.383.5228 ablumer@angus.media
Lauren Hitch Web Designer 816.383.5230 lhitch@angus.media
Bruce Buntin Systems Coordinator 816.383.5224 bbuntin@angus.media
Kathrin Gresham Photo Coordinator 816.383.5241 kgresham@angus.media
Erin Sherwood Photo Assistant 816.383.5217 esherwood@angus.media
Carol Beckett Receptionist / Production Coordinator 816.383.5226 cbeckett@angus.media
Becky Weishaar Director of Creative Media 816.383.5219 bweishaar@angus.media
Shauna Hermel Editor 816.383.5270 shermel@angus.media
Kasey Brown Senior Associate Editor 816.383.5277 kbrown@angus.media
Linda Evans Assistant Editor 816.383.5245 levans@angus.media
Shelby Mettlen Assistant Editor 816.383.5276 smettlen@angus.media
Mary Black Graphic Design Artist 816.383.5218 mblack@angus.media